Idea repository

I am making baghdadbattery into a repository of ideas. With these ideas, I will then get to see which one is most suitable to be worked on, and the one most pressing I think will have to be ideas about energy and how we consume it.

Since watching An Inconvenient Truth for the very first time 2 years ago, my interest in our climate has steadily picked up. Tonight, after reading the eye opening chapter on ‘Gaia Capitalism’  in Richard Branson’s ‘Screw It, Let’s Do it’, I do believe with all my heart that I am enough as 1 person to create change within my circle of influence.

Alrighty, to begin with, the first idea is to support renewable energy efforts and help it be widely available.  So let’s explore more on the subject of renewable energy shall we?

Leave a Reply

