Hello World

Most of the time, I would be clueless as to what to say, but here goes something…

…My intention to have this blog online is to share with you what I find interesting and valuable. With this blog, I hope that there will be communication with you and the rest of the world. And with this blog, its going to be cool ;)

Now here’s a list of things I’m going to write on this blog:

  1. Design: webdesign, motiondesign
  2. Music: music that I like
  3. Tech: cool gadgets that could be in my wishlist
  4. Computers: apps and widgets etc
  5. Fashion: I’d possibly wear these
  6. Sports: BMX and running and other sports that I fancy doing one day
  7. Money: My journey of making money (loads of money)
  8. ?

Cool, now let’s begin.

Leave a Reply

